We are your Mortimer contacts

At Mortimer we are here to support you at all times. If you have any questions or suggestions, please use the contact form, send us an email or call us.

Management

Karola Scheer
Managing Director

+49 2357 60 19 - 0
info@mortimer-english.com

Jürgen Nauditt
Managing Director

+49 2357 60 19 - 0
info@mortimer-english.com

Your personal contact – commercial administration

Marion Funke
Commercial Administrator

+49 2357 60 19 - 0
info@mortimer-english.com

Anja Nolda
Teacher Trainerin and
Franchise Partner Support

+49 2357 60 19 - 13
anja.nolda@mortimer-english.com

Portrait Tanja Schröter

Tanja Schröter
Franchise Manager

+49 2357 60 19 -15
tanja.schroeter@mortimer-english.com

Portrait Justine Solzbacher

Justine Solzbacher
English teacher pilot school and
Franchise Partner Support

+49 2357 60 19 -12
justine.solzbacher@mortimer-english.com

Portrait Anne Grabowski

Anne Grabowski
Accounting Clerk

+49 2357 60 19 - 26
anne.grabowski@mortimer-english.com

Portrait Anja Fiedler-Leinberger

Anja Fiedler-Leinberger
Franchise Partner Support, national

+49 2357 60 19 - 26
anja.fiedler-leinberger@mortimer-english.com

Your personal contact – graphics department

Portrait Friederike Jentsch

Friederike Jentsch
Digital and Print Media Designer

+49 2357 60 19 - 27
friederike.jentsch@mortimer-english.com

Portrait Stefanie Kurt

Stefanie Kurt
Digital and Print Media Designer

+49 2357 60 19 - 27
stefanie.kurt@mortimer-english.com

Your personal contact –  logistic department

Portrait Siegrid Klüppelberg

Siegrid Klüppelberg
Logistics

+49 2357 60 19 - 17
info@mortimer-english.com

Portrait Manuela Schulte

Manuela Schulte
Logistics

+49 2357 60 19 - 17
info@mortimer-english.com